New Blog Post: Gray Days http://www.bluerosevintage.com/blog/gray-days #bluerosevintage #fascinator #handmadehat

New Blog Post: Gray Days http://www.bluerosevintage.com/blog/gray-days #bluerosevintage #fascinator #handmadehat

Just Listed: Vintage 1970s Nautical Top https://www.etsy.com/listing/80939371/vintage-1970s-blue-sweater-70s-blue?ref=shop_home_active_1 #bluerosevintage #nauticalvintage #nauticalretro

Just Listed: Vintage 1970s Nautical Top https://www.etsy.com/listing/80939371/vintage-1970s-blue-sweater-70s-blue?ref=shop_home_active_1 #bluerosevintage #nauticalvintage #nauticalretro

New Blog Post: Vintage 1960s Outfit http://www.bluerosevintage.com/blog/gold-highlights #bluerosevintage #1960sdress #1960sfashion

New Blog Post: Vintage 1960s Outfit http://www.bluerosevintage.com/blog/gold-highlights #bluerosevintage #1960sdress #1960sfashion

Just Listed: Handmade Gray Wool Hat https://www.etsy.com/listing/163727951/handmade-gray-bow-hat-wool-felt?ref=shop_home_active_1 #bluerosevintage #katemiddleton #fascinator

Just Listed: Handmade Gray Wool Hat https://www.etsy.com/listing/163727951/handmade-gray-bow-hat-wool-felt?ref=shop_home_active_1 #bluerosevintage #katemiddleton #fascinator

New Blog Post: Gold Highlights http://www.bluerosevintage.com/blog/gold-highlights #bluerosevintage #1960sdress #1950sdress

New Blog Post: Gold Highlights http://www.bluerosevintage.com/blog/gold-highlights #bluerosevintage #1960sdress #1950sdress

New Blog Post: Vintage Summer Dresses http://www.bluerosevintage.com/blog/top-ten-summer-dresses #bluerosevintage #vintagedress #retrodress

New Blog Post: Vintage Summer Dresses http://www.bluerosevintage.com/blog/top-ten-summer-dresses #bluerosevintage #vintagedress #retrodress

Just Listed: Vintage 1960s Silk Dress https://www.etsy.com/listing/89778734/vintage-1960s-silk-dress-60s-magenta?ref=shop_home_active_1 #bluerosevintage #1950sdress #1960sdress

Just Listed: Vintage 1960s Silk Dress https://www.etsy.com/listing/89778734/vintage-1960s-silk-dress-60s-magenta?ref=shop_home_active_1 #bluerosevintage #1950sdress #1960sdress

New Blog Post: Top Ten Vintage Summer Dresses http://www.bluerosevintage.com/blog/top-ten-summer-dresses #bluerosevintage #vintagedress #summerdress

New Blog Post: Top Ten Vintage Summer Dresses http://www.bluerosevintage.com/blog/top-ten-summer-dresses #bluerosevintage #vintagedress #summerdress

Just Listed: Handmade Red Bow Fascinator https://www.etsy.com/listing/167422363/handmade-red-bow-hat-red-wool-fascinator?ref=shop_home_active_1 #katemiddleton #redfascinator #bluerosevintage

Just Listed: Handmade Red Bow Fascinator https://www.etsy.com/listing/167422363/handmade-red-bow-hat-red-wool-fascinator?ref=shop_home_active_1 #katemiddleton #redfascinator #bluerosevintage

New Blog Post: Roller Rink Inspired Outfit http://www.bluerosevintage.com/blog/roller-rink-days #bluerosevintage #vintagetop #vintagesweater

New Blog Post: Roller Rink Inspired Outfit http://www.bluerosevintage.com/blog/roller-rink-days #bluerosevintage #vintagetop #vintagesweater