Just Listed: Handmade Beige Satin Hat https://www.etsy.com/listing/201613509/beige-satin-bridal-fascinator-art-deco?ref=shop_home_active_1 #bluefascinator #katemiddleton #fascinator

Just Listed: Handmade Beige Satin Hat https://www.etsy.com/listing/201613509/beige-satin-bridal-fascinator-art-deco?ref=shop_home_active_1 #bluefascinator #katemiddleton #fascinator

Just Relisted: Vintage 1960s Wedding Dress https://www.etsy.com/listing/113649766/vintage-1960s-wedding-dress-60s-wedding?ref=shop_home_active_23 #bluerosevintage #Vintagewedding #bridal

Just Relisted: Vintage 1960s Wedding Dress https://www.etsy.com/listing/113649766/vintage-1960s-wedding-dress-60s-wedding?ref=shop_home_active_23 #bluerosevintage #Vintagewedding #bridal

Just Listed: Upcycled 1930s Gray Hat https://www.etsy.com/listing/201289032/handmade-gray-satin-fascinator-upcycled?ref=shop_home_active_1 #bluerosevintage #katemiddleton #fascinator

Just Listed: Upcycled 1930s Gray Hat https://www.etsy.com/listing/201289032/handmade-gray-satin-fascinator-upcycled?ref=shop_home_active_1 #bluerosevintage #katemiddleton #fascinator

Just Relisted: Vintage 1960s Pink Turban https://www.etsy.com/listing/159429304/vintage-1960s-pink-turban-60s-pink-hat?ref=shop_home_active_1 #bluerosevintage #1960shat #turban

Just Relisted: Vintage 1960s Pink Turban https://www.etsy.com/listing/159429304/vintage-1960s-pink-turban-60s-pink-hat?ref=shop_home_active_1 #bluerosevintage #1960shat #turban

New Blog Post: Vintage Bridal Ensemble http://www.bluerosevintage.com/blog/vintage-inspired-wedding-ensemble #bluerosevintage #1950swedding #fascinator

New Blog Post: Vintage Bridal Ensemble http://www.bluerosevintage.com/blog/vintage-inspired-wedding-ensemble #bluerosevintage #1950swedding #fascinator

Just Relisted: Vintage 1940s White Hat https://www.etsy.com/listing/104091941/vintage-1950s-white-hat-50s-straw-hat?ref=shop_home_active_1 #bluerosevintage #1950shat #1940shat

Just Relisted: Vintage 1940s White Hat https://www.etsy.com/listing/104091941/vintage-1950s-white-hat-50s-straw-hat?ref=shop_home_active_1 #bluerosevintage #1950shat #1940shat

New Blog Post: Lace Hats http://www.bluerosevintage.com/blog/touch-of-lace #bluerosevintage #lacehat #lacefascinator

New Blog Post: Lace Hats http://www.bluerosevintage.com/blog/touch-of-lace #bluerosevintage #lacehat #lacefascinator

New Blog Post: A Touch Of lace http://www.bluerosevintage.com/blog/touch-of-lace #bluerosevintage #lacehat #lacefascinator

New Blog Post: A Touch Of lace http://www.bluerosevintage.com/blog/touch-of-lace #bluerosevintage #lacehat #lacefascinator

Just Listed: Handmade Ivory Satin Hat https://www.etsy.com/listing/200578185/handmade-ivory-satin-hat-upcycled?ref=shop_home_active_1 #bluerosevintage #katemiddleton #fascinator

Just Listed: Handmade Ivory Satin Hat https://www.etsy.com/listing/200578185/handmade-ivory-satin-hat-upcycled?ref=shop_home_active_1 #bluerosevintage #katemiddleton #fascinator

Just Relisted: Vintage 1930s Wedding Gown https://www.etsy.com/listing/109305432/vintage-1930s-wedding-gown-30s-wedding?ref=shop_home_active_1 #bluerosevintage #1930sgown #bridal

Just Relisted: Vintage 1930s Wedding Gown https://www.etsy.com/listing/109305432/vintage-1930s-wedding-gown-30s-wedding?ref=shop_home_active_1 #bluerosevintage #1930sgown #bridal